My Current Playlist

girl-869213

I love listening to music and over the years my music tastes have changed drastically. Some of these songs are new and some are old. Some are songs I’ve been listening to since I was a little kid and some are songs I just discovered.

Here is my current list of songs that are playing on repeat on my iPod!

  • Don’t Blink- Kenny Chesney
  • You’re Gonna Miss This- Trace Adkins
  • Lead Me- Sanctus Real
  • Peter Pan- Kelsea Ballerini
  • I Like the Sound of That- Rascal Flatts
  • Say What You Need to Say- John Mayer
  • Saltwater Gospel- Eli Young Band
  • American Country Love Song- Jake Owen
  • H.O.L.Y.- Florida Georgia Line
  • Even if it Breaks Your Heart- Eli Young Band
  • Drops of Jupiter- Train
  • Every Storm (Runs Out of Rain)- Gary Allan
  • Take It on Back- Chase Bryant
  • You Found Me- The Fray
  • One Hell of an Amen- Brantley Gilbert
  • Meet Virginia- Train
  • I Hope You Dance- Lee Ann Womack
  • This One’s For the Girls- Martina McBride
  • Breakeven- The Script
  • Jesus Take the Wheel- Carrie Underwood
  • God Gave Me You- Blake Shelton
  • From This Moment On- Shania Twain
  • Over my Head (Cable Car)- The Fray
  • Use Somebody- Kings of Leon
  • Daughters- John Mayer
  • Superheroes- The Script
  • Best of You- Foo Fighters
  • 100 Years- Five for Fighting
  • Bad Day- Daniel Powter
  • A Thousand Miles- Vanessa Carlton
  • Wherever You Will Go- The Calling
  • How to Save a Life- The Fray
  • A Thousand Years- Christina Perri
  • Thinking Out Loud- Ed Sheeran
  • All of Me- John Legend
  • Hall of Fame ft. will.i.am- The Script
  • Half of my Heart- John Mayer
  • Let Her Go- Passenger

I could probably list more songs but I will save that for another post!

Leave a Reply

