Disney Store Cyber Monday 2016 Haul

Hello! I know I’ve been pretty quiet lately. Things have been super busy! Today I just wanted to share a few things I got for my upcoming trip to Disney World! Can you believe that my trip is in just three weeks? It seemed like yesterday I was announcing that I was starting to plan one. I’m getting very excited! Everything pictured here I got from the Disney Store on Cyber Monday except for the Magic Bands. Disney sent those to us. Magic Bands are basically your ticket into the parks. Paper tickets are a thing of the past.

Mickey Mouse Peekaboo Mug

Minnie Mouse Peekaboo Mug

Mickey Mouse Op Art Tee for Men

Mickey and Minnie Mouse Long Sleeve Thermal Tee for Women

Minnie and Mickey Mouse Fleece Jacket for Women

One thought on “Disney Store Cyber Monday 2016 Haul

Leave a Reply

