Ten Things I am Thankful For

14574072_1832417233640524_546301384576729088_n

Happy Thanksgiving week y’all! As I go about my work week and helping my mom prepare for house guests, I’m keeping in mind all the things I am thankful for.

  1. My cats (all 8 of them)
  2. That I grew up on such a wonderful little farm
  3. Beautiful nature trails near my house I can take the dogs to
  4. My boyfriend who turned 26 today!
  5. The soldiers who fought for our freedom
  6. My job
  7. My family (including my boyfriend’s family)
  8. The wonderful ladies in Mary Jane’s Farmgirl Sisterhood that have been so warm and welcoming
  9. My three dogs who are always there to cheer me up after a rough day
  10. The people at my church who I can go to for just about anything

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

