Three Things

13327396_488188574704873_6127101072991594864_n

I found this little challenge over at Wellemma! Feel free to do your own and post the link below!

3 Things I Like

  1. Cats
  2. Books
  3. Tea

3 Things I Don’t Like

  1. Asparagus
  2. Buildings really close together
  3. Loud noises

3 Things I Did Last Weekend

  1. Worked
  2. Thrift store hopping
  3. Reading

3 Things I Can Do

  1. Knit
  2. Cook
  3. Shoot a gun

3 Things I Can’t Do

  1. A cartwheel
  2. Draw
  3. Sing

3 Things I’d Like to Learn

  1. German
  2. To Code
  3. How to braid my hair (I’m terrible at doing my own hair even though my mom is a hairdresser!)

3 Things I Should Do

  1. Clean my room
  2. Clean dog poops out of the yard
  3. De-web the barn so my parent’s don’t have to do it

3 Things That Stress Me Out

  1. Work
  2. Driving in the interstate
  3. The amount of fur my animals leave all over the house

3 Things I Often Speak Of

  1. My boyfriend
  2. My cats
  3. My dream home

Like I said earlier, if you decide to do this challenge post a link below! I’d love to read your answers!

 

Leave a Reply

