I’m a Farmgirl Sister!

14199639_522675684589495_2052831244689710065_n

Hello! Guess what I discovered the other day? There is an online group of women called Mary Jane’s Farmgirls that is really cool! You join (it costs $20) and then you can chat with other country women and earn cool merit badges. The ladies have been so nice to me so far and I think earning merit badges is going to be a lot of fun! I will totally update everyone up here about it. If you are a country girl or even dream of having a home in the country, I recommend  you check this group out! It’s great!

This is not a sponsored post!

Leave a Reply

