Cozy Inspiration 2: Brown Tones

Hello! Sorry I have been MIA the last few days. Hurricane Matthew hit my area worse than predicted and we have been without power since Saturday. It just came back on yesterday. I normally don’t like to post two inspiration boards in a row but I don’t have any other content planned right now. My Gray Tones inspiration board was really popular so I will totally continue to post one weekly all winter. I think I will discontinue my regular inspiration boards unless I come up with other ideas for now. Let me know what kinds of inspirations boards you would like me to come up with!
Cozy Inspiration 2: Brown Tones

 


Mes Demoiselles loose sweater
$230 – net-a-porter.com

Hollister Co eyelet top
hollisterco.com

Coat with belt
$68 – yoins.com

Columbia brown jacket
backcountry.com

Aetrex mule shoes
$130 – shoeme.ca

Stitch shoes
shoemall.com

Bearpaw shoes
shoemall.com

Marc jacobs purse
tradesy.com

Unpaired oversized scarve
$275 – wolfandbadger.com

Isotoner glove
belk.com

Tasha knit shawl
$17 – nordstrom.com

UGG Australia ugg
zappos.com

2 thoughts on “Cozy Inspiration 2: Brown Tones

Leave a Reply

