October Goals

cropped-13339552_490284451161952_3915338255099139537_n.jpg

I can’t believe it’s October! This year is going by so fast. I have just a few goals for October and one involves a future opportunity that I won’t quite reveal yet (just know that it involves being in the wilderness for an extended period of time). I will let y’all know more about this in a few months when I know it’s set in stone. Anyway, here are my goals for October:

  • Lose four pounds (one pound a week)
  • Start conditioning for the physical fitness test that I will have to pass next summer
  • Take care of the cat I am adopting and bring him up to a healthy weight
  • Start saving up money for Disney and for next summer

There aren’t many goals for me this month and a couple of them are vague but I will keep y’all updated on how they go. What are some of your goals for October?

Leave a Reply

