Back to School Series

school-845196

Majabel/Pixabay

Hello to all my lovely readers! I can’t believe it’s already August! August is usually the month schools start back or prepare for the school year. I am taking a college class this fall and it starts next week! The schools in my town do not start until after labor day but I thought I would do a series on back to school. Some days, I will feature advice for high school students. Other days, I will feature advice for college students. I am excited about this series. It’s going to be a lot of fun to write! Stay tuned for my thoughts on surviving high school and college!

Leave a Reply

