Inspiration Board 16: Beach Days

Hello my lovely readers! It’s been awhile! Things have been crazy but I’ve been trying to relax the last few weeks. I’ve been going through a lifestyle transition so I haven’t been able to post much. I am ready to start posting again though! I thought it would be perfect to start off with an inspiration board with beach vibes. I live thirty minutes from Virginia Beach and about an hour and a half from the Outer Banks of North Carolina so I was totally raised as a saltwater girl. When I wasn’t riding horses, you could probably find me helping my dad work on the boat (sadly Hurricane Isabel in 2004 destroyed our sail boat) or lounging in the sand at the Ocean Front or in Kitty Hawk. Do you enjoy going to the beach? What beaches do you like to visit?
Inspiration Board 16: Beach Days

Loose dress
newchic.com

Stripe shirt
etsy.com

Anna Kosturova summer shorts
$140 – stylebop.com

Beach cover up
amazon.com

Beach tote bag
jcpenney.com

MACBETH tech accessory
pinkmascara.com

Straw hat
togemall.com

Outdoor rug
kathykuohome.com

Inspirational sign
kirklands.com

Sea home decor
laylagrayce.com

Leave a Reply

