April Recap

I can’t believe it’s May! Not to be negative, but I’m glad the year is almost half over. 2016 has probably been one of the worst on record for me. April wasn’t the greatest either. My panic attacks that I hadn’t suffered from since high school returned, causing me to lost my job. I returned to an old job within the week but I am still severely depressed. I wish I had something more positive to report but maybe May will be a good month. I am going to try to make it good! Meanwhile, enjoy a picture of two of my dogs, Bella and Finn!

Leave a Reply

