Update!

Hey y’all! Sorry I’ve been MIA. I’ve been sick. Working at a drug store has exposed me to a lot of germs so I’ve had everything from the stomach virus to a terrible head cold the last few weeks. I’m trying to get better though because next week, I get to help stock a new store! The new store opens in April and I’m excited! It’s closer to home so I hope to get transferred to that store. They allow us to store hop though so I can still work at my old store for extra hours!

In other news, I am planning a trip to Disney in January 2017. I am so excited and I have started a vacation club account through my local credit union. I am so motivated to save money so don’t mind all the money saving posts I’ve saved on my Bloglovin’ account.

How is everyone doing? Hopefully y’all are healthy and planning lots of fun things for the next year? 🙂

Leave a Reply

