Update

View from my friend’s apartment
 Hello! I took a break from the blog for a bit because things haven’t been very good. I’ve pretty much spent the last month at the hospital. My boyfriend’s aunt, uncle, and cousins were hit by a drunk driver on Christmas Eve coming back from a family dinner. One is S’s cousin is still in a coma a month later so things have not been good. I’ve been struggling with depression lately but I though that maybe if I started writing again, I would cheer up. Especially since I’m stuck at home right now because of the blizzard. It’s cold out so I am wrapped up in a nice warm blanket, drinking tea, and Watching Fixer Upper. I plan on updating this blog and doing some homework. I started another semester last week and it is going well so far!

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

