Inspiration Board 5: Owls

Hello ladies! Sorry for getting this up a bit late. I was going to post Liebster Award Round Two but I was having some technical issues so I will post that tomorrow. Also, coming this week is Fashion Friday: Early Autumn Wishlist. Today, I present with you an owl themed inspiration board! I love owls and I know a lot of people do. Plus, with everyone going back to school, I have autumn on my mind. I start online classes this Thursday. I’ve changed schools and I’ll post more about it once I have been in classes a few weeks. If anyone has any ideas on more inspiration boards, let me know in the comments below!

Inspiration Board 5: Owls

Purple tank
shopdashonline.com

Topshop crew neck shirt
$38 – nordstrom.com

M&Co owl socks
$4.70 – mandco.com

Cartoon bag
dressin.com

Bertha dial watch
jomashop.com

Nadri pendant jewelry
nordstromrack.com

Owl table lamp
jcpenney.com

White owl bookend
livingspaces.com

Owl home accessory
zgallerie.com

Dot Bo owl teapot
dotandbo.com

Owl candle
wayfair.com

Lunch sack
zulily.com

Face mug
kirklands.com

Owl home accessory
orientaltrading.com

Gray home decor
zazzle.com

6 thoughts on “Inspiration Board 5: Owls

  1. Hey, I've nominated you for the Liebster Awards because I think your blog is awesome and that other people should check it out!
    You can read more about it on my blog (it's my latest post right now but if I post something else it should be pretty easy to find!)
    I definitely recommend getting involved because it's a great way to get involved in the blogging community and make friends 🙂 x

    http://www.aninterestingkarrachter.blogspot.co.uk

    Like

Leave a Reply

