Sunday Reading: My Favorite Blog Posts

I’ll try to post this every Sunday. Here are my favorite blog posts of the week!

Lazy Girl’s Guide to Afternoon Tea by Drained Beauty
Biore Pore Penetrating Charcoal Bar by Sweetaholic Beauty
Seasons Change by Shay
Fall Curb Appeal by Sincerely, Emily Ann
Make Your Hair Happy With Herbal Essences by And On That Note She Wrote
My $4 Home Styling Trick by The Blondie Locks
Sharing my Serenity– and How I do ‘Me Time’ by A Rosie Outlook
Postcards From Paris by Pores for Thought
8 Things About Being an Introvert by Feet Meet World
Understanding the Diderot Effect (And How to Overcome It) by Becoming Minamalist
10 Simple Motivation Tips by Tatiannica
Decorate Using GOLD by Lamia L

What are your favorite blog posts from this past week?

One thought on “Sunday Reading: My Favorite Blog Posts

Leave a Reply

