Inspiration Board 1: Country Girl Style

Hello all! I saw an awesome post on Sweet Dreams where she had a themed inspiration boards (check out her cute Minnie Mouse theme)! I thought I’d do one too. I’m thinking I could do one once a week. Each board will have art, clothes, home decor, and little wishlist items that I would wear or use to decorate my home. If y’all have any ideas of themes that I could do, comment them below! To kick off my inspiration board series, I’m going back to my roots and creating a Country Girl Style themed Board. Enjoy!

Inspiration Board 1: Country Girl Style

Tote bag
zazzle.com

Diamond jewelry
jrdunn.com

Rustic home decor
belleescape.com

Serveware
vietri.com

Horse home decor
allmodern.com

Godinger serveware
allmodern.com

BonJour red cup
allmodern.com

Ulster Weavers kitchen linen
$18 – ulsterweavers.com

15 thoughts on “Inspiration Board 1: Country Girl Style

Leave a Reply

